A Day Of Beauty With Kaitlyn

SpreadStyle

Hi guys! I’m Kaitlyn Leeb, the newest addition to Spread and will be contributing weekly to the blog. I will be taking on the role as hair, beauty and makeup expert – showcasing my favourite products of the week!

Film and Television

I’m an actress for TV and Film and can be seen in Heartland, Seed, Degrassi and Single Ladies. You might recognize me from the new Total Recall with Colin Ferrell, Kate Beckinsale and Jessica Biel.

A Day Of Beauty With Kaitlyn

I’ve had a passion for hair, makeup and beauty products my entire life. I feel I have a great opportunity in my career to work with many talented makeup artists and have the pleasure of getting to use an abundance of products.

So make sure to follow along – I’d love to share my passion with you all.

Interested in learning more about Kaitlyn? Follow…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

